Pastor Dave Cetti

Deacon Chairman Wil McDonald & deacon Dan Schelhaas

Our leadership is made up of a deacon board responsible for governing and providing oversight for the church's affairs.

The government of this church, under the leadership of the Holy Spirit, is vested in the Deacon Board, whose authority is derived from our body of believers. Only members of our church who are of high character and integrity, who maintain an excellent reputation, and who demonstrate leadership in our ministry may be elected as Deacons.

Each person in his or her particular role is committed to the Vision, Mission, and Values of our church.

In short, when you find your spiritual home with us, you're finding a community for you to trust, learn from, and participate in!